header image

Church Staff

Pastor EmeritusReverend Alvin Coon
Deacon Board ChairmanDeacon Raymond Peters
Deacon Board Co ChairmanDeacon Clarence Furcron
Deaconess PresidentDeaconess Candace Jiles
Deaconess Vice PresidentDeaconess Mildred Williams
Trustee Board ChairmanTrustee Robert Robinson
CD MinistryDeacon Alvin G. Coon
CD Ministry AssistantDeaconess Stacey Coon
Church Clerk/Office ManagerTrustee Norma Smith
Church TreasurerTrustee Linda Harris
Courtesy ChairmanAustrial Lee
Courtesy Co ChairmanCharles B. Harris
CustodianBrian Prunty
Dining Room ChairmanDiane Murray
Dining Room Co ChairmanJoanne Murray
Finance SecretaryDeacon Clarence Furcron
Sunday School Supt.Diane Murray
Sunday School Asst. Supt.Donora Craighead
Van MinistryDeacon Clarence Furcron

Worship With Us

Bless the Lord, O my soul;
And all that is within me,
bless His holy name!
Bless the Lord, O my soul,
And forget not all His benefits:
Who forgiveth all thine iniquities;
who healeth all thy diseases;
Psalm 103:1-3

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map View larger map
6654 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 555-7856